Reboot

We’re now halfway towards the end of the year yet how days unfolded quickly still surprises me. 

I am thankful to the Lord about our recent trip in Cebu. I love how close we were with the nature: the fresh wind filling up our lungs, the awakening radiance of the sun, the vastness of sea and mountains, the quiet mornings and peaceful evening sleep, the beauty hidden on a far away land. It was a pampering experience to celebrate life and rest a bit.

My heart filled with awe towards God’s creativity yet I cannot do the math when I try to sum up all the wonders his hands made.

Leave a Reply

